Guess What?

I’m done!
donedonedonedonedonedone!!!!!!!

I’m giddy.
My house is filthy. I can clean it!
I mowed the lawn today, and I enjoyed it because I wasn’t grading papers.
Books arrived from Amazon.
I have knitting and time to knit it.
I’m gonna buy a bicycle.
I’m losing weight (mostly).
I planted a tomato today and some flowers.
And a hen and chicks.
I’m going to play with my spinning wheel.
I’m going to take a nap every afternoon (oh wait, I do that already).
Did I mention that I’m done?

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

