Coat tails

There has been much excitement here at Oats, malfunctioning car windows (at 20 below!), fabulous visiting speakers, driving university-owned cars into snow-filled ditches — yeah, I have a lot to blog about. But today, I also have pounding migraine, so I’m going to refer you to the fabulous visiting speaker’s blog and resume my blogging activities after some meds and nap action.

I give you Patrick Weekes, characterized by the university student newspaper as a “writer and gaming geek.”

(click on the link twice. I have no idea why the first click dumps you back at my blog. And right now, I don’t care. Did I mention I have a migraine?)

One response »

Leave a Reply

